Website
Pflege

Kontakt




Studiengangsleitung

Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Katrin Balzer

0451 500-51262katrin.balzer(at)uni-luebeck(dot)de

Sekretariat - Studiengangsleitung

Kristina Berger-Wittlich

0451 500-51261

kristina.berger-wittlich@uni-luebeck.de

Studiengangssekretariat

Lenke Beeken

0451 500-51268lenke.beeken(at)uni-luebeck(dot)de

Studiengangskoordination

Anne-Marei Jarchow

Marco Sander (Stellv.)

0451 500-51273

0451 9299-5111

annemarei.jarchow@uni-luebeck.de

marco.sander@uni-luebeck.de

Weitere Mitarbeiterinnen

Anja Behncke

Anna Dammermann

Linda Gärtner

Adrienne Henkel

Christine Herr

Frederike Lüth

Dr. Stefanie Mentrup

Angelika Schley

Swantje Seismann-Petersen

Katharina Silies

Adele Stojanov

Denise Wilfling

 

0451 9299-5116

0451 9299-5112

0451 9299-5115

0415 500-51267

0451 500-51230

0451 9299-5116

0451 500-51270

0451 500-51271

0451 500-51271

0451 500-51266

0451 9299-5113

0451 500-51269

 

anja.behncke@uni-luebeck.de

anna.dammermann@uni-luebeck.de

linda.gaertner@uni-luebeck.de

adrienne.henkel@uni-luebeck.de

christine.herr(at)uni-luebeck(dot)de

frederike.lueth(at)uni-luebeck(dot)de

stefanie.mentrup@uni-luebeck.de

angelika.schley@uni-luebeck.de

swantje.seismann-petersen@uni-luebeck.de

katharina.silies@uni-luebeck.de

adele.stojanov@uni-luebeck.de

denise.wilfling@uni-luebeck.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Portal Barrierefreiheit
Meldung von Barrieren

 

Familie und Gleichstellung:

Dr. Solveig Simowitch
0451 / 500 3619
simowitsch(at)zuv.uni-luebeck(dot)de

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuss:

0451 / 305 04 39
sekretariat(at)asta.uni-luebeck(dot)de