Website
Pflege

Kontakt

Studiengangsleitung

Prof. Dr. phil. Sascha Köpke0451 500-51260sascha.koepke@uni-luebeck.de

Sekretariat - Studiengangsleitung

Kristina Berger-Wittlich

0451 500-51261

kristina.berger-wittlich@uni-luebeck.de

Studiengangssekretariat

Lenke Beeken0451 500-51268lenke.beeken@uni-luebeck.de

Praktika im Studium

 

Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Katrin Balzer0451 500-51262katrin.balzer@uni-luebeck.de

Studiengangskoordination

Marco Sander, M. A.

0451 500-51263marco.sander@uni-luebeck.de


Weitere Mitarbeiter

Anja Behncke

Linda Gärtner

0451 500-51265

0451 500-51272

anja.behncke@uni-luebeck.de

linda.gaertner@uni-luebeck.de

Adrienne Henkel

Anne-Marei Jarchow

0451 500-51267

0451 500-51267

adrienne.henkel@uni-luebeck.de

anne-marei.jarchow@uni-luebeck.de

Dr. Stefanie Mentrup

Angelika Schley

0451 500-51270

0451 500-51271

stefanie.mentrup(at)uni-luebeck(dot)de

angelika.schley@uni-luebeck.de

Swantje Seismann-Petersen0451 500-51271swantje.seismann-petersen@uni-luebeck.de

Katharina Silies

0451 500-51266

katharina.silies@uni-luebeck.de

Denise Wilfling0451 500-51269denise.wilfling@uni-luebeck.de
 
Familie und Gleichstellung:

Dr. Solveig Simowitch
0451 / 500 3619
simowitsch(at)zuv.uni-luebeck(dot)de

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuss:

0451 / 305 04 39
sekretariat(at)asta.uni-luebeck(dot)de