Website
Pflege

Kontakt





Studiengangsleitung

Prof. Dr. phil. Sascha Köpke0451 500-51260sascha.koepke@uni-luebeck.de

Sekretariat - Studiengangsleitung

Kristina Berger-Wittlich

0451 500-51261

kristina.berger-wittlich@uni-luebeck.de

Studiengangssekretariat

Lenke Beeken0451 500-51268lenke.beeken@uni-luebeck.de

Praktika im Studium

 

Prof. Dr. rer. cur. Katrin Balzer0451 500-51262katrin.balzer@uni-luebeck.de

Studiengangskoordination

Anne-Marei Jarchow

Marco Sander (Stellv.)

0451 500-51273

0451 500-51263

annemarei.jarchow@uni-luebeck.de

marco.sander@uni-luebeck.de

Weitere Mitarbeiterinnen

Anja Behncke

Anna Dammermann

Linda Gärtner

Adrienne Henkel

Christine Herr

Dr. Stefanie Mentrup

Angelika Schley

Swantje Seismann-Petersen

Katharina Silies

Adele Stojanov

Denise Wilfling

Ramona Wilfling

0451 500-51265

0451 500/51267

0451 500-51272

0415 500-51267

0451 500-51230

0451 500-51270

0451 500-51271

0451 500-51271

0451 500-51266

0451 500-51275

0451 500-51269

0451 500-51275

anja.behncke@uni-luebeck.de

anna.dammermann@uni-luebeck.de

linda.gaertner@uni-luebeck.de

adrienne.henkel@uni-luebeck.de

christine.herr@uni-luebeck.de

stefanie.mentrup@uni-luebeck.de

angelika.schley@uni-luebeck.de

swantje.seismann-petersen@uni-luebeck.de

katharina.silies@uni-luebeck.de

adele.stojanov@uni-luebeck.de

denise.wilfling@uni-luebeck.de

ramona.wilfling@uni-luebeck.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Familie und Gleichstellung:

Dr. Solveig Simowitch
0451 / 500 3619
simowitsch(at)zuv.uni-luebeck(dot)de

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuss:

0451 / 305 04 39
sekretariat(at)asta.uni-luebeck(dot)de