Academic Organisation

The Universität zu Lübeck has a unique organisation: instead of departments or faculties, our university is divided into three sections, whereby the Informatics/Engineering and Natural Sciences sections are combined under the heading MINT. The centres at the Universität zu Lübeck are a key organisational element alongside the sections that highlight the research profile of our university.

Academic Organisation Chart


Date: 3 November 2015 |
Download PDF