Examination Committee

Chairman of the examination committee:

Prof. Dr.  Enno Hartmann (Chair) / Prof. Dr. T. Krey (Deputy Chair)

Student members:

Melissa Klein and Jarne Mölbitz

Recognition of external achievements

If you have already completed training or modules in another degree course that are very similar or identical to our modules, you can have these modules/achievements recognised. To do this, complete the form “Recognition of external achievements” and submit it to the relevant module managers for recognition by signature. This form must then be submitted to the Examination Office/Chairman of the Examination Committee (Prof. Hartmann).



Prof. Dr. Enno Hartmann
Dr. Rosemarie Pulz
Student Advisor MLS