UniTransfer Award 2009

The Uni Transfer Award 2009 was conferred to two winners for the first time, divided into the main prize, with the amount of 8.000 euros and the honorable prize of 2.000 euros. Prof. Dr. Georg Sczakiel from the Institue for Molecular Medicine of the University of Lübeck received the main prize for his Project "Newly oligonucleotid microchip for pharmaceutical identification of active substances". The honorable prize was given to Dr. Matthias Lüke from the University Clinic for Ophtalmology for his Project „Adjuvans for the use in vitreoretinal surgery".

 Public Invitation Uni Transfer Award 2009
Article Lübecker Nachrichten 15.07.2009