Central Committees

Central Student Committee – Senate Committee, Education

Pursuant to § 21(2) ln. 2 of HSG (Higher Education Act)


  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Enno Hartmann (Vice-President for Education, Chair)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicole Jochems
  • Prof. Dr. math. Rüdiger Reischuk
  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Till Tantau
  • Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Westermann
  • Prof. Dr. phil. Michael Hüppe
  • Jakob Schnell
  • Dr. Sabine Voigt

The Senate Committee, Education, meets monthly.