Research Committee Medicine

The Research Committee Medicine sets forth the guidelines for internal funding in the Green Manual.
It applies an evaluation methodology similar to a DFG process for grants that help to advance the research profile of the medical school.

The Committee is headed by the Vice-President for Medicine, Prof. Dr. med. Christopher Baum.

There are nine members from various medical chairs, three representatives of the science staff, one student representative, the equal rights officer and up to three regular guests from partner facilities.

Below is the list of current members of the Research Committee Medicine.


Dr. Corinna von Duhn